Thursday, October 24, 2013

New Adult Sleepover Weekend Giveaway!

Love New Adult books?
Then check out the New Adult Sleepover Weekend!

On December 6-8, the New Adult Sleepover Weekend convention will be featuring some of today's bestselling New Adult authors and upcoming authors you'll want to keep on your radar. The weekend will be filled with parties, a book signing, reader and author dinners, and tons more! Not only do you get to discover some new authors, but you get to know them on a personal level.

These awesome authors will be in Savannah, Georgia meeting and partying with readers:

Tara SivecJasinda WilderTabatha VargoErin NoelleRenee Carlino
Chelsea M. CameronEmily SnowJennifer LaneDanielle EllwoodCheryl McIntyre
Paige WeaverE.K. BlairSelena LaurenceS.M. BoyceAshleyn Poston
Kate RothCarey HeywoodChristal MosleyKimberly ChaseStacey Marie Brown
Jen McConnelBrenda RothertAdrianne JamesAlexandra LancKris Kendall
Charlotte AbelNazrea AndrewsS.K. FallsLindsey LeggettNicole Reed
Jamie BlairDawn PendletonJ.B. McGeeJ.L. MacAlexia Haynes
Magan VernonMelody GraceJennifer SnyderAlyssa Rose IvyRachel Bateman
Devon HererraJaycee DeLorenzoBeth MichelleDawn Rae MillerMarissa Carmel
Andrea HeltsleyJennifer ComeauxHeather LyonsAshley PochStephanie Lawton
Tawdra KandleTiffany AlemanRL GriffinAnna CruiseSarra Cannon
Natasha BoydDenise Grover SwankMarie DeStafino-WathenKim KarrSage Young
Delancey StewartS.A. PriceDawn RobertsonT.H. Snyder Jen DuffeyJ.L. Fynn

These authors are currently giving away over 35 books, too!
Enter to win via Rafflecopter below.

To stay updated on the New Adult Sleepover Weekend:
Check out the NASW13 website
Like NASW13 on Facebook


4 comments:

  1. Thanks for being part of the giveaway, Luv'nv!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Of course! Thanks for stopping by, Jennifer. :)

      Delete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete