Monday, March 7, 2011

Iamtwilightobsessed Pursued by CareMarie


* Author Name: Iamtwilightobsessed

* Stories: My first story was Kiss my Soul(Embry and Bella)then came Accidentally in Love (Quil and Bella) I am currently working on Damages (Paul and Bella)and Jailbait (Seth and Bella) His Girl (Embry and Bella)

CareMarie: Tell us a little bit about yourself:
Iamtwilightobsessed: I am *ahem* older than the average Twilight Fan, I have two children and am married.

CareMarie: How did you get introduced into Fan Fiction?
Iamtwilightobsessed: It was an accident, I had no idea the Fanfiction world existed. I found out accidentally by doing a wen search on a character in the book.

CareMarie: Do you remember the first story you read?
Iamtwilightobsessed: I do not, I wish I did. I started reading and reading and haven't stopped.

CareMarie: Is there a story behind your pen name?
Iamtwilightobsessed: Nothing exciting, just simply put I am obsessed.



CareMarie: What story (ies) are you reading right now?
Iamtwilightobsessed: So many, here are a few: Virgin Territory by Ynotjacob (Fantastic Story with Superb Writing) The Alpha's Imprint by Dorme99, Beyond the Ice and the Fire by Rhiannon A. Christy (everything by this author is great.)

CareMarie: Do you have a favorite character and if so, why that character?
Iamtwilightobsessed: I love the character of Paul, I think his character offers so much potential to be both the villian and the hero.

--Stories--

CareMarie: First off, tell us a little bit about your stories:
Iamtwilightobsessed: I like to mix angst with passion, hopefully that comes across in my writing. I love the idea of love winning out over any obstacle.

CareMarie: Why did you pick the pairings that you did?
Iamtwilightobsessed: I am Team Wolf, so all of my pairings have been with a wolf and Bella. I like to chose a wolf and play with my idea of who he should be and how he and Bella will work together.

CareMarie: Do you have a favorite point of view to write in?
Iamtwilightobsessed: It depends on the story. I try to have the main characters share the Pov's.

CareMarie: Was there a part in the Twilight Saga that inspired you?
Iamtwilightobsessed: The idea of imprinting interest me, though I think it should be done differently than described in the books. No child imprints and more of a lead you to your destiny than picking it for you.

CareMarie: How did you decide to post your stories?
Iamtwilightobsessed: I had my first story written months before I posted, I was a chicken, lol. Finally I realized no one would know who I was so I could hide if anyone threw anything at me.

CareMarie: Have you ever changed your story outline based off of a review? If so, what was the review and what did you change?
Iamtwilightobsessed: No,if a reviewer has a suggestion they would like to see I look at what I have and if I can fit it in to the story I already envisioned I will try to accommodate the reviewer. I love hearing what people think, and try to give them what they want without altering my original idea.

CareMarie: Do any of your characters in your story remind you of yourself?
Iamtwilightobsessed: I think I give my version of Bella a little of my personality along with a little from friends of mine. I use fanfiction to change the personality of the characters to fit the story line. SOmeitmes making them vastly different than the books/movies. That is one of my favorite things about Fanfiction.

3 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete